Financial Report

Boiled Owl Expenses & Contributions (starting Fall 2017)  
Domain registration $79.75  
Soundcloud hosting $487.53  
Zoom $149.00  
Ecamm (Skype recording software) $71.91  
Business cards (distributed to guests and when traveling) $39.74  
Magnets (gifts for guests) $40.27  
   
Total Expenses as of 20NOV2020 $868.20  
Total Contributions as of 08FEB2021 $50.00 THANK YOU!

Contribute via Paypal

Recording Slots

Recordings are on Sundays at 2PM ET (1PM CT, 12PM MT, 11AM PT)

Jan 24 – Jen
Feb 21 – Julie
Mar 7 – Michael
Mar 21 – Sherman
Apr 11 – OPEN
Apr 25 – Steven
May 16 – OPEN
May 30 – OPEN